Welcome to the Buzzard's Roost. Swoop down for performance dates.

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
--PRIVATE EVENT--
Arizonian RV Resort
Gold Canyon, AZ

Website: www.arizonianresort.com
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
--PRIVATE EVENT--
Weavers Needle RV Resort
Apache Junction, AZ

Website: www.weaversneedle.com
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Thirsty Pirate Beach Bar: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
By far the best cowboy and western entertainment on the river. No cover charge. Shows on 3/4, 3/11, 3/18, and 3/25.
Pirates Den Resort on the Parker Strip
7350A Riverside Drive
Parker, AZ

Phone: (928) 667-3102
Website: www.piratesdenresort.com
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
--PRIVATE EVENT--: 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Preston Castle
Ione, CA

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Clarksville Day in El Dorado Hills: 10:00am to 3:00pm
Festival celebrating Clarksville's history. Free entry to family entertainment and activities.
Old Clarksville Ghost Town
El Dorado Hills, CA

Website: www.edhhistory.org
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Concert/Dance: 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Elks Lodge members and visitors all welcome to attend. No-host bar, dance floor, concert-style seating. $10 cover.
Placerville ELKS Lodge
3821 Quest Ct.
Shingle Springs, CA

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Hilltop Commons: 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Grass Valley, CA

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Scofield's Cowboy Campfire: 6:30pm to 10pm
Red Mule Ranch
Fiddletown, CA

Phone: (209) 296-4519
Email: cowboycampfire@gmail.com
Website: www.scofieldscowboycampfire.com
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
Saddles and Spurs: 10:00am to 2:00pm
Check back later for more information!
C.M. Russell Museum
Great Falls, MT

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
--PRIVATE EVENT--
Linden, CA

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
Death Valley 49ers Encampment
Event runs from Nov 4th through 11th at Furnace Creek. This week-long Western heritage festival features old-time and western-style music, Invitational Western Art Show, craft show, fiddlin' and pickin' contests, golf and horseshoe tournaments, a pioneer costume contest, 4X4 tours, wagon train and horse parades, community breakfasts, and a quick-draw art auction.